Learning Support

Dundalk High School Learning Support Department:

Be challenged more.

Be motivated more.

We together will achieve more. 

Learning support staff strives to work with students and families inside and outside of the classroom in order to increase and optimize post high school options.

Kathleen Albanese, Paraeducator, kalbanese@bcps.org

Belinda Banks, FALS/CLS Teacher, bbanks@bcps.org

Danielle Bradley, Paraeducator, dbradley2@bcps.org

Rachael Chipkin, English Teacher rchipkin@bcps.org

Rachel Cole, English Teacher, BLS Lead Teacher, rcole3@bcps.org

Howard Denney, Mathematics Teacher, hdenney@bcps.org

Delphia Harris, Paraeducator,
dharris15@bcps.org


Glenn Hayman, Social Studies Teacher, ghaymen@bcps.org

Cory Heflin, FALS/CLS Teacher, cheflin@bcps.org

Angelina Hindle, FALS/CLS Paraeducator, ahindle@bcps.org

Samuel Holliday, Science Teacher, sholliday@bcps.org

Melissa Homberg, English Teacher, Department Chair, mhomberg@bcps.org 

Zomayra Jack, FALS/CLS Teacher, zjack@bcps.org

Janay Jackson, Paraeducator, jjackson5@bcps.org


Daris Johnson, Mathematics Teacher, djohnson@bcps.org

Donnell Jones, Paraeducator, djones20@bcps.org

Michael Joyce, English Teacher, mjoyce3@bcps.org

Kristina Kable, Lead FALS/CLS Teacher, kkable@bcps.org

Calvin Kiple, Science Teacher, ckiple@bcps.org 
 

Caitlin Morrell, FALS/CLS Teacher, cmorrell2@bcps.org

Shawn Moss, CRD Teacher, IEP Chair, smoss@bcps.org

Heather Ridgely, FALS/CLS Paraeducator, hridgely@bcps.org 

Valerie Schenck, Science Teacher, IEP Chair, vschenck@bcps.org

Doug Sentz, Social Studies Teacher, dsentz@bcps.org

Jennifer Sligh, Paraeducator, jsligh@bcps.org

Samantha Wake, Paraeducator, swake@bcps.org

Mike Ward, Social Studies Teacher, dward5@bcps.org

Kevin Watkins, Mathematics Teacher, kwatkins@bcps.org

Johnny Witherspoon FALS/CLS Paraeducator, jwitherspoon@bcps.org

Pamela Xenakis, Mathematics Teacher, pxenakis@bcps.org