School Counseling Department

Amanda Sands
Department Chair
asands2@bcps.org 
Renee Best
Grade 9
rbest2@bcps.org
 staff pictures  Renee Best
 Gabrielle Bittrick
Grade 10
gbittrick@bcps.org
 Matthew Scheffenacker
Grade 11
mscheffenacker@bcps.org
 Ms. Bittrick  staff pictures
 Shawn Tormey 
Grade 12

stormey@bcps.org
 Jessica Piazza
Student Support
jpiazza2@bcps.org
 pic  ms. Piazza
 Emily Dewlin
College and Career Counseling
edewlin2@bcps.org
John Flannery
Social Worker
jflannery@bcp.org
 emily dewlin staff pictures 
Neal Bortmes
Psychologist
nbortmes@bcps.org
Kathleen Street
Records Secretary
kstreet3@bcps.org 
 staff pictures  staff pictures
Donna Williams
Counseling Secretary
dwilliams13@bcps.org