Admin

School Counseling Department

Amanda Sands
Department Chair
asands2@bcps.org
amanda sands

Gabrielle Bittrick
Grade 10
gbittrick@bcps.org
Ms. Bittrick

Matthew Scheffenacker
Grade 11
mscheffenacker@bcps.org



Shawn Tormey 
Grade 12
 
stormey@bcps.org
pic

Jessica Piazza
Student Support
jpiazza2@bcps.org
ms. Piazza
Emily Dewlin
College and Career Counseling
edewlin2@bcps.org