School Counseling Department

Amanda Sands

Department Chair
ESOL Counselor 
Julie Buonato
Grade 9 (class of 2025)
 staff pictures  j buonato

Renee Best
Grade 10 (class of 2024)

Gabrielle Bittrick
Grade 11 (class of 2023)
Renee Best
Ms. Bittrick

Shawn Tormey
Grade 12 (class of 2022)

 Maegan Hansen
Owl Academy and Student Support
 pic m hansen 

 Emily Dewlin
College and Career Counseling

John Flannery

Social Worker
 emily dewlin staff pictures 

Neal Bortmes


Kathleen Street

Records Secretary 
 staff pictures  staff pictures

Donna Williams

Counseling Secretary