School Counseling Department


Amanda Sands

Department Chair
ESOL Counselor

asands2@bcps.org 
Julie Buonato
Grade 9 (class of 2025)
Jbuonato@bcps.org
 staff pictures  j buonato
 

Renee Best
Grade 10 (class of 2024)
rbest2@bcps.org


Gabrielle Bittrick
Grade 11 (class of 2023)
gbittrick@bcps.org
 
Renee Best
 
Ms. Bittrick
 

Shawn Tormey
 
Grade 12 (class of 2022)

stormey@bcps.org

 Maegan Hansen
Owl Academy and Student Support
 pic m hansen 


 Emily Dewlin
College and Career Counseling
edewlin2@bcps.org


John Flannery

Social Worker
jflannery@bcp.org
 emily dewlin staff pictures 


Neal Bortmes

Psychologist
nbortmes@bcps.org


Kathleen Street

Records Secretary
kstreet3@bcps.org 
 staff pictures  staff pictures

Donna Williams

Counseling Secretary
dwilliams13@bcps.org