Student Schedules

You can view your student’s schedule for the upcoming school year by logging into the Focus Portal through this link: https://baltimore.focusschoolsoftware.com/focus/.

It is important to note that schedules are tentative and subject to change before the start of the school year. If you have questions or would like to request a schedule change, you will be able to request a schedule change starting August 16th. Schedule change requests will be accepted from August 16th-September 3rd using this link: https://tinyurl.com/dhssched21-22. The schedule change request form will not be accessible until August 16th. We are unable to make schedule changes based on class period or teacher preference. Once you submit a schedule change request, a counselor or administrator will be in touch regarding the decision.

The Dundalk High School Counseling Team

 

Ms. Amanda Sands, Department Chair, Asands2@bcps.org

Ms. Julie Buonato, 9th Grade Counselor,Jbuonato@bcps.org

Ms. Renee Best, 10th Grade Counselor, Rbest2@bcps.org

Ms. Gabrielle Bittrick, 11th Grade Counselor, Gbittrick@bcps.org

 

Mr. Shawn Tormey, 12th Grade Counselor, Stormey@bcps.org

Ms. Emily Dewlin, College and Career/AVID Counselor, Edewlin2@bcps.org

Ms. Maegan Hansen, Student Support & Owl Academy Counselor (No email yet)