Admin

World Languages and ESOL

The World Languages and ESOL departments offer courses designed to develop students’ ability to communicate in more than one language.  Studying a second language not only enables students to communicate with people of other countries and cultures, but also helps them to better understand their own language and culture.

 


Nancy Yetter,
nyetter@bcps.org      Department Chair

J. Cahill, jcahill@bcps.org                          ESOL

C. Cole, ccole5@bcps.org                          ESOL

N. Dean, ndean@bcps.org                        ESOL

M. Frye, mfrye@bcps.org                         ESOL

M. Jonsson, mjonsson@bcps.org            ESOL 

B. Wood, bwood@bcps.org                      ESOL

L. Botelho, lbotelho@bcps.org                 Spanish

O. Constant, oconstant@bcps.org           French