Admin

World Languages and ESOL


The World Languages and ESOL departments offer courses designed to develop students’ ability to communicate in more than one language.  Studying a second language not only enables students to communicate with people of other countries and cultures, but also helps them to better understand their own language and culture.

 


Nancy Yetter,
nyetter@bcps.org      Department Chair

 

J. Cahill, jcahill@bcps.org                           ESOL

C. Cole, ccole5@bcps.org                           ESOL

H. Escriba Lopez-Duprey, hescribalopezdup@bcps.org   ESOL

M. Frye, mfrye@bcps.org                          ESOL

M. Jonsson, mjonsson@bcps.org             ESOL

G. Cardona, gcardona@bcps.org              Spanish

D. Donnelly, ddonnelly@bcps.org            Spanish

K. Roland, kroland@bcps.org                    French

S. Salazar, ssalazar@bcps.org                    Spanish

V. Sudduth, vsuddeth@bcps.org               Spanish, French