Admin

Math

Dundalk High School Math Department

The high school mathematics curriculum provides time to Fortify the Foundation by solidifying students' readiness for post-secondary mathematics courses and opportunities that rely on a strong understanding and application of mathematical concepts and skills.

The DHS Math Department strives to bring Rigor, Relevance, and Relationships to daily instruction in order to ensure that students are engaged and excited about learning math.

math department
Sarah Starkey- Department Chair- sstarkey@bcps.org

Michael Bracken- mbracken@bcps.org
Matthew Estelle- mestelle@bcps.org
Chris Houck- chouck@bcps.org 
Daris Johnson- djohnson@bcps.org
Jason Malinowski- jmalinowski@bcps.org
Ryan Milford- rmilford@bcps.org
Brandon Phillips- bphillips3@bcps.org
Kaitlyn Scardina- kscardina@bcps.org
Valerie Schenck- vschenck@bcps.org
Tom Scilipoti - tscilipoti@bcps.org
Karl Shively- kshively@bcps.org 
Tim Sparzak- tsparzak@bcps.org
Sarah Starkey- sstarkey@bcps.org
Jeff Starr- jstarr@bcps.org 
Tim Trotta- ttrotta@bcps.org
Kathie Walasik-kwalasik@bcps.org
Kayla Willis- kwillis3@bcps.org
Pam Xenakis- pxenakis@bcps.org