Admin

Math

Dundalk High School Math Department

John Fontinell- Department Chair-
jfontinell@bcps.org

‚Äč
Michael Bracken- mbracken@bcps.org
Matthew Estelle- mestelle@bcps.org
Jake Fisher- jfisher@bcps.org
Chris Houck- chouck@bcps.org
Mat Lapides- mlapides@bcps.org
Jason Malinowski- jmalinowski@bcps.org
Ryan Milford-
rmilford@bcps.org
Kim Ogden- kogden@bcps.org
Brandon Phillips- bphillips3@bcps.org
Kaitlyn Scardina- kscardina@bcps.org
Valerie Schenck- vschenck@bcps.org
Karl Shively- kshively@bcps.org
Tim Sparzak-
tsparzak@bcps.org
Sarah Starkey- sstarkey@bcps.org
Jeff Starr- jstarr@bcps.org
Tim Trotta-
ttrotta@bcps.org
Kathy Walasik- kwalasik@bcps.org