Learning Support

Dundalk High School Learning Support Department:

Be challenged more.

Be motivated more.

We together will achieve more. picture of all the members of learning support

Learning support staff strives to work with students and families inside and outside of the classroom in order to increase and optimize post high school options.

Kathleen Albanese, Paraeducator,

Bruce Blackwell, Science Teacher, IEP chair

Rachael Chipkin, English Teacher

Rachel Cole, English Teacher, BLS Lead Teacher,

Lawrence Costella, English Teacher,

Jordan Emge, Social Studies Teacher,

Christie Geise, FALS/CLS Teacher,

Glenn Haymen, Social Studies Teacher,  

Melissa Homberg, English Teacher, Department Chair,

Betty Johnson, Paraeducator,

Daris Johnson, Math Teacher,

Michael Joyce, English Teacher,

Kristina Kable, Lead FALS/CLS Teacher,

Shawn Moss, CRD Teacher, IEP Chair,

Kristen Neiser, FALS/CLS Paraeducator,

Nicholas Papaleo, Science Teacher,

Heather Ridgely, FALS/CLS Paraeducator,

Sarah Romero, FALS/CLS Teacher,

Valerie Schenck, Mathematics Teacher,

Marcus Sivels, FALS/CLS Paraeducator,

Zorrie Skinner, Crisis Interventionist,

Jennifer Sligh, Paraeducator,

Peter Soehner, Social Studies Teacher, BLS Teacher,

Tim Sparzak, Mathematics Teacher,

Kevin Watkins, Paraeducator,

Pamela Xenakis, Paraeducator, IEP Team Support,