Admin

Learning Support

Dundalk High School Learning Support Department:

Be challenged more.

Be motivated more.

We together will achieve more. picture of all the members of learning support

Learning support staff strives to work with students and families inside and outside of the classroom in order to increase and optimize post high school options.

Kathleen Albanese, Paraeducator, kalbanese@bcps.org

Bruce Blackwell, Science Teacher, IEP chair bblackwell3@bcps.org

Rachael Chipkin, English Teacher rchipkin@bcps.org

Rachel Cole, English Teacher, BLS Lead Teacher, rcole3@bcps.org

Lawrence Costella, English Teacher, lcotella@bcps.org

Jamie Darnell, English Teacher, jdarnell@bcps.org

Jordan Emge, Social Studies Teacher, jemge@bcps.org

Jake Fisher, Mathematics Teacher, jfisher@bcps.org

Christie Geise, FALS/CLS Teacher, cgeise@bcps.org

Melissa Homberg, English Teacher, Department Chair, mhomberg@bcps.org

Betty Johnson, Paraeducator, bjohnson6@bcps.org

Daris Johnson, BLS Paraeducator, djohnson@bcps.org

Michael Joyce, English Teacher, mjoyce3@bcps.org

Kristina Kable, Lead FALS/CLS Teacher, kkable@bcps.org

Shawn Moss, CRD Teacher, IEP Chair, smoss@bcps.org

Kristen Neiser, FALS/CLS Paraeducator, kneiser@bcps.org

Nicholas Papaleo, Science Teacher, npapaleo@bcps.org

Grace Park, Science Teacher, gpark@bcps.org

Heather Ridgely, FALS/CLS Paraeducator, hridgely@bcps.org

Sarah Romero, FALS/CLS Teacher, sromero@bcps.org

Valerie Schenck, Mathematics Teacher, vschenck@bcps.org

Marcus Sivels, FALS/CLS Paraeducator, msivels@bcps.org

Zorrie Skinner, Crisis Interventionist, zskinner@bcps.org

Jennifer Sligh, Paraeducator, jsligh@bcps.org

Peter Soehner, Social Studies Teacher, BLS Teacher, psoehner@bcps.org

Tim Sparzak, Mathematics Teacher, tsparzak@bcps.org

Kevin Watkins, Paraeducator, kwatkins@bcps.org

Rhoda Winfield, Social Studies Teacher, rwinfield@bcps.org

Pamela Xenakis, Paraeducator, IEP Team Support, pxenakis@bcps.org