Admin

School Counseling Department

Diana Harden 
Department Chair
dharden@bcps.org 


Gabrielle Bittrick
Grade 9
gbittrick@bcps.org

Matthew Scheffenacker
Grade 10
mscheffenacker@bcps.org

Terrel Moss
Grade 11

tmoss@bcps.org 
pic

Shawn Tormey 
Grade 12
 
stormey@bcps.org
pic

Jessica Piazza
Student Support
jpiazza2@bcps.org

Emily Dewlin
College and Career Counseling
edewlin2@bcps.org