Student Government

This page will contain all the information about the SGA so you can stay informed.

President - Adrian Garcia
Vice President - Varmah Siryon

The members of the Student Government also are active participants with BCSC MASC, and NASC.

See what events are coming up:

The other classes advisors:
Ms. Haroth and Ms. Darnell - 12th
Mrs. Riggs and Mrs. Zahm - 11th
Mrs. Albanese and Ms. Albanese -10th
Mr. Moss and Ms. Peace - 9th